Home  |  Contact  |  Sitemap  |  Chinese  |  Japanese
HOME ABOUT US BUSINESS IDEA PRODUCTION ORDER SERVICE FEEDBACK MAILBOX
 
     
   
  Company Profile
  Organizations
  Market Network
   
 
 
   
 

Deqing Toda Sanfeng Pigment Co.,Ltd. is a professional production and sales of iron oxide pigments series products of the joint venture, the company was registered in March 2003 December 2004 began trial production, and incorporated into the Zhejiang Huayuan pigment Limited by Share Ltd in 2016.

Zhejiang Huayuan pigment Limited by Share Ltd (formerly Shenghua group Deqing Huayuan Pigment Co., Ltd.) was founded in 1993, is the first production and sales in Asia, the world's third iron oxide pigment production enterprises. The company covers an area of 270 thousand square meters, has a staff of nearly 700 people, annual sales of more than 12 tons of iron oxide series pigments, products throughout the provinces, city, district and the five continents in more than and 80 countries and regions, in 2016 the output value of nearly 600 million yuan.
Deqing Toda Sanfeng Pigment Co.,Ltd. has ultra-fine grinding series, special processing series and high temperature series three series of products, products are mainly used in high-grade paint, plastics, rubber, ink, leather, paper, pharmaceuticals, electronics and other fields, but also for the production of ordinary paint, building materials (cement, concrete, Li Qing), pigment iron oxide ceramics etc..
Deqing Toda Sanfeng Pigment Co.,Ltd. has Japan advanced production technology and strict management system, to provide a stable and high quality iron oxide pigments to customers at a reasonable price.
 
 
Address: Zhongguan Industrial Area,Deqing,Zhejiang Tel.0572-8409822 Fax.0572-8409823
ICP NO. 06028152 design:Designed by Elanx Online
Copyright © 2006-2018 Deqing Toda Sanfeng Pigment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

首页  |  联系我们  |  站点地图  |  English  |  日本語
网站首页 企业介绍 经营理念 产品中心 在线订单 客户服务 留言反馈 企业邮局
       
     
  公司简介  
  组织结构  
  市场网络  
   
 
 
   
 

  德清户田三峰颜料有限公司是一家专业生产、销售颜料氧化铁系列产品的合资企业,公司注册成立于2003年3月,2004年12月开始试生产,并于2016年并入浙江华源颜料股份有限公司。
  浙江华源颜料股份有限公司(原升华集团德清华源颜料有限公司)成立于1993年,是目前产销量亚洲第一、世界第三的氧化铁颜料生产企业。公司占地27万平方米,拥有员工近700人,年产销氧化铁系列颜料12万余吨,产品市场遍及全国各省、市、区及五大洲八十多个国家和地区,2016年产值近6亿元人民币。

  德清户田三峰颜料有限公司拥有超细粉碎系列、特殊处理系列和耐高温系列等三大系列的产品,产品主要用于中高档涂料、塑料、橡胶、油墨、皮革制品、造纸、药品、电子产品等领域,同时也生产用于普通涂料、建材(水泥、混凝土、沥青)、陶瓷等领域的颜料氧化铁。
  德清户田三峰颜料有限公司采用日本先进的生产技术和严格的管理体系,以合理的价格向客户提供稳定而又高质量的氧化铁颜料。
 
 
地址:浙江省德清县钟管镇工业区 电话:0572-8409822 传真:0572-8409823
浙ICP备06028152号 设计制作:澜响在线
Copyright © 2006-2018 德清户田三峰颜料有限公司 版权所有